1. virtualsonya avatar

    On Fri, Dec 23, 2011 at 2:48 PM, virtualsonya said:

    Heey ! Yur really preetyy ! :D (:

  2. ForTheLoveOfGrimmie avatar

    On Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 3:54 PM, ForTheLoveOfGrimmie said:

    ur welcome!!:)

  3. Susi avatar

    On Mon, Dec 19, 2011 at 9:14 AM, Susi said:

    I agree with everyone, lovely picture!

  4. ForTheLoveOfGrimmie avatar

    On Sat, Dec 17, 2011 at 10:25 AM, ForTheLoveOfGrimmie said:

    luv ur pic

  5. hyliankid avatar

    On Fri, Nov 11, 2011 at 3:45 AM, hyliankid said:

    Hai there ^-^ !

  6. nabkh123 avatar

    On Thu, Nov 10, 2011 at 6:12 PM, nabkh123 said:

    i like that pic of urs!! :))

  7. I < 3 U avatar

    On Wed, Oct 19, 2011 at 9:19 AM, I < 3 U said:

    love the pic xD

  8. Sham avatar

    On Sun, Oct 16, 2011 at 5:34 AM, Sham said:

    cute photo of you :)

  9. Clever_Chris avatar

    On Sat, Oct 15, 2011 at 12:31 PM, Clever_Chris said:

    I agree :)

  10. Sarahpie10 avatar

    On Fri, Oct 14, 2011 at 7:29 PM, Sarahpie10 said:

    chat with us! http://tinychat.com/aznfanta

Post a comment

Asia Suder avatar

Asia Suder

Last login: 22 months ago

Asia Suder is a woman from Poland. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Asia Suder has earned 1,305pts and has 2737 views!

Get the latest from Christina!