1. Agatha Fontes avatar

    On Wed, Feb 13, 2013 at 8:36 PM, Agatha Fontes said:

    ^^

  2. nighteagle87 avatar

    On Sat, Sep 8, 2012 at 10:42 AM, nighteagle87 said:

    Hello!

  3. lilbit avatar

    On Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 8:23 AM, lilbit said:

    hi xD

  4. Jeremy07 avatar

    On Wed, May 30, 2012 at 9:14 PM, Jeremy07 said:

    hii :D

  5. TeamGrimmieRawwwkss avatar

    On Thu, Apr 26, 2012 at 8:48 PM, TeamGrimmieRawwwkss said:

    lol haiii :D

  6. Smileyfacee avatar

    On Sun, Apr 22, 2012 at 4:38 PM, Smileyfacee said:

    Hi. :)

  7. ThisRandomChick avatar

    On Mon, Apr 2, 2012 at 7:38 AM, ThisRandomChick said:

    H3yy Buddi3 (:

  8. alondrav123 avatar

    On Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 2:46 PM, alondrav123 said:

    hey

  9. XiOMusicx3OiX avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 12:30 PM, XiOMusicx3OiX said:

    Ur not a loser :) ur flipping awesome :D

  10. RazleDazzle avatar

    On Mon, Jan 23, 2012 at 4:09 PM, RazleDazzle said:

    Nice hair c: -Ely XOXO

Post a comment

trulieanna avatar

trulieanna

Last login: 7 months ago

trulieanna is a woman . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far trulieanna has earned 1,418pts and has 6770 views!

quit.

Get the latest from Christina!