1. ~Hannah~ avatar

    On Tue, Nov 6, 2012 at 1:47 PM, ~Hannah~ said:

    Heeey Rosalie! (: Just want to say that I absolutely love your name!

  2. Aliza Lamar avatar

    On Sun, Apr 15, 2012 at 2:30 PM, Aliza Lamar said:

    u met grimmie how tall was she i saw you on youtube what was it like one day i will met her i am getting a big keybord and lerning how to play and i am a good singing 1 day i will make it big i promis and getting a youtube channel

  3. Jamie Grimmie avatar

    On Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 4:20 AM, Jamie Grimmie said:

    i hope your having fun rosalie!! :D

  4. TeamxZelda64 avatar

    On Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 4:55 PM, TeamxZelda64 said:

    Hey Rosalie..

    Tell me, how did you get in contact with Christina?? I NEED to know!

    I wanna make my dream come true!! Gahh, wish it already happend.. :(

  5. Shekinah Grace avatar

    On Tue, Jan 3, 2012 at 5:08 AM, Shekinah Grace said:

    Hi Ross!!

  6. Christina Grimmie Rawwks!!! avatar

    On Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 12:15 PM, Christina Grimmie Rawwks!!! said:

    heyy rosalie!! :)

  7. TEAMGRIMMIEMONTREAL avatar

    On Mon, Nov 28, 2011 at 11:22 AM, TEAMGRIMMIEMONTREAL said:

    NO WAY !!!! you're from Montreal too ? :')) thats awesome

  8. OhMyGrimmie avatar

    On Mon, Nov 21, 2011 at 12:50 PM, OhMyGrimmie said:

    Yu so lucky girrrlll \m/

  9. hyliankid avatar

    On Fri, Nov 11, 2011 at 4:15 AM, hyliankid said:

    Hai(:

  10. kyratilde avatar

    On Tue, Nov 1, 2011 at 3:05 PM, kyratilde said:

    HAIBUD!

Get the latest from Christina!