Where are yu come from? :)

Posted 10/11/11 By: Rosalie.Morissette

Hey! so i just created this blog to know where all of yu guys, grimmie fans of course, come from! :)

  1. Lauren(: avatar

    On Fri, Jun 29, 2012 at 5:40 PM, Lauren(: said:

    Arizona :)

  2. Music_Is_My_Life avatar

    On Sat, Jun 23, 2012 at 11:03 PM, Music_Is_My_Life said:

    California.. But....................I'd like to vist JapanO.O WATASHI WA MADELINE! (translation: Im madeline)

  3. anilatac avatar

    On Fri, Jun 22, 2012 at 1:13 AM, anilatac said:

    I'm from Majorca in Spain really far away

  4. COD_MW92 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 16, 2012 at 8:30 AM, COD_MW92 said:

    Carolina girl here!! North Carolina XD

  5. EmmaLC avatar

    On Wed, Jun 13, 2012 at 3:15 PM, EmmaLC said:

    Tasmania, Australia :)

    -half the people on this site wont even know where that is i'm guessing.

  6. breezy77 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 3:47 PM, breezy77 said:

    Pennsylvania!!!!

  7. denielle avatar

    On Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 11:05 PM, denielle said:

    Philippines! :)

  8. Yo Rawks Baby ! avatar

    On Mon, May 28, 2012 at 9:57 PM, Yo Rawks Baby ! said:

    i came from my country called PHILIPPINES !!!
    and its more fun in here ...

  9. LovelyXToph27 avatar

    On Wed, May 23, 2012 at 12:55 AM, LovelyXToph27 said:

    I'm FROM THE PHILIPPINES :]] IT'S MORE FUN IN THE PHILIPPINES :]

  10. music123 avatar

    On Wed, May 16, 2012 at 9:20 PM, music123 said:

    California

Post a comment

Rosalie.Morissette’s Blogs

  1. The AMAS

    Posted 11/21/11 5 comments
  2. SCHOOL -_____-"

    Posted 10/24/11 6 comments
  3. 12days! (:

    Posted 10/18/11 6 comments
  4. 12days! (:

    Posted 10/18/11 0 comments

Get the latest from Christina!