1. seriousgrimmer13 avatar

    On Sun, Feb 3, 2013 at 1:42 PM, seriousgrimmer13 said:

    You are officially the luckiest human bring on the planet! Wish I could meet Christina!!! ;D

  2. shannypops avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 1:12 PM, shannypops said:

    Oh my God!!!!!! You met Christina!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lucky person!!!!!! I love exclamation marks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They rawwwk!!!!!!!! And cool musical note thingymahbobber!!!!!!

  3. ~Hannah~ avatar

    On Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 4:27 PM, ~Hannah~ said:

    How's life been?

  4. ~Hannah~ avatar

    On Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 6:33 PM, ~Hannah~ said:

    Hey you! :D

  5. SeanGrimmie77 avatar

    On Sun, Oct 21, 2012 at 9:40 PM, SeanGrimmie77 said:

    Hello...Grimmie Lover...Nice.........

  6. barret95 avatar

    On Sun, Sep 23, 2012 at 4:40 AM, barret95 said:

    GANSTAHHH SABBY

  7. ballebrina avatar

    On Tue, Sep 18, 2012 at 11:32 PM, ballebrina said:

    Sab I love you girl! We should talk more kay c:

  8. coleenRawwks avatar

    On Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 10:10 PM, coleenRawwks said:

    i want a GRIMMIE HUG too >.<
    i wish she would go here in Philippines.

  9. Davidxmusic64 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 5:50 PM, Davidxmusic64 said:

    neiii neeiiii x)

  10. SellyBelly avatar

    On Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 1:07 PM, SellyBelly said:

    LIAR LIAR

Get the latest from Christina!