1. c64 avatar

    On Mon, May 12, 2014 at 7:08 PM, c64 said:

    Hello :D Just came here for a change.

  2. c64 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 9, 2013 at 4:13 PM, c64 said:

    Hi! Long time no see even though we are on Facebook (x

  3. Finn avatar

    On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 12:02 PM, Finn said:

    You know,YOU ARE HOTTER THAN HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. rachbat avatar

    On Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 8:25 PM, rachbat said:

    Hi, I'm Rachel. Im a big fan of Christina. Well that's why I am here. I heard u got bored so Hi

  5. foo avatar

    On Sun, Sep 2, 2012 at 9:30 AM, foo said:

    Happy birthday!!!!

  6. The Scene avatar

    On Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 4:19 PM, The Scene said:

    I'm back bitches

  7. Jeremy_Grimes_25 avatar

    On Sun, May 6, 2012 at 3:03 PM, Jeremy_Grimes_25 said:

    Thank You for accepting my friend request! My name is Jeremy, nice to meet your acquaintance! :)

  8. YeishaMarie avatar

    On Mon, Apr 30, 2012 at 6:27 AM, YeishaMarie said:

    hi ^.^

  9. TheDudette avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 9:08 AM, TheDudette said:

    Hey! Thx for the add ^^

  10. Connie avatar

    On Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 5:25 PM, Connie said:

    Hello there!

Post a comment

The Scene avatar

The Scene

Last login: 15 months ago

The Scene is a female playing video games with Ryan from The Land of Ooo. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far The Scene has earned 1,566pts and has 14987 views!

Hello peasants, I'm Jocelyn Screams, and my talents are being lonely and socially awkward.

Get the latest from Christina!