1. Tiffany Reyes avatar

    On Sat, Jul 7, 2012 at 6:52 AM, Tiffany Reyes said:

    so true

  2. TeamGrimmieRawwwkss avatar

    On Sat, May 19, 2012 at 11:21 PM, TeamGrimmieRawwwkss said:

    Haii just going around to random people YU RAWKKK *Grimmie Power*

  3. CLBlove347628 avatar

    On Sun, May 13, 2012 at 7:51 PM, CLBlove347628 said:

    ur more pretty than me and i envy u

  4. Connie avatar

    On Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 5:24 PM, Connie said:

    Hey there!

  5. TifaLockheart avatar

    On Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 6:35 PM, TifaLockheart said:

    Hey. i like your face kyra. Pretty. love love ~ Anna

  6. Madison Montgomery avatar

    On Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 7:29 AM, Madison Montgomery said:

    Kyra You Are So Beautiful And pretty.

  7. Madi Montogmery avatar

    On Sun, Jan 29, 2012 at 6:06 PM, Madi Montogmery said:

    You are so pretty And Love the Hair :D

  8. RazleDazzle avatar

    On Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 8:33 PM, RazleDazzle said:

    Thanks. Hebe. X)

  9. RazleDazzle avatar

    On Mon, Jan 23, 2012 at 3:32 PM, RazleDazzle said:

    Wow. Gurl you flawless. (°o°)

  10. I < 3 U avatar

    On Sat, Jan 21, 2012 at 10:35 AM, I < 3 U said:

    you are so beautiful

Post a comment

Kyra avatar

Kyra

Last login: 20 months ago

Kyra is a woman from Lumpy Space. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Kyra has earned 1,395pts and has 4412 views!

I'm ready for you now Brad, Isn't it obvi? I'm so ready.

Get the latest from Christina!