1. alondrav123 avatar

    On Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 6:59 PM, alondrav123 said:

    hey

  2. Rena Fazilova avatar

    On Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 3:13 PM, Rena Fazilova said:

    heyy.... ur reaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllly preety!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Madison Montgomery avatar

    On Sat, Mar 3, 2012 at 1:40 PM, Madison Montgomery said:

    Yourwelcome :)

  4. Dennis.R. avatar

    On Fri, Mar 2, 2012 at 10:23 PM, Dennis.R. said:

    Thanks for the request :]

  5. Madison Montgomery avatar

    On Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 4:29 PM, Madison Montgomery said:

    HNey guys what's up :)

  6. Madison Montgomery avatar

    On Wed, Feb 22, 2012 at 3:43 PM, Madison Montgomery said:

    Hi Guys!

  7. Madison Montgomery avatar

    On Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 8:10 AM, Madison Montgomery said:

    Hi

  8. Epic panda XD avatar

    On Wed, Feb 8, 2012 at 3:29 PM, Epic panda XD said:

    HI!!!! :)

  9. Marco avatar

    On Tue, Feb 7, 2012 at 5:55 PM, Marco said:

    Thanks For The Add :)

  10. TheDudette avatar

    On Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 12:21 PM, TheDudette said:

    Hey! Thx for the add ;)

Post a comment

Madison Montgomery avatar

Madison Montgomery

Last login: 2 years ago

Madison Montgomery is a woman from Fortsmith. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Madison Montgomery has earned 837pts and has 2060 views!

Hi I'm Madi My Life Is Hard my Parents got divored When I was 2 Years old I miss My Mom Now i have to life my own life With My gramparents She gave me Up when i was 11 Years old It was hard to let go But i Had to She was to chiken to even call me And to young to have me But i will never forget those times with her I miss her And she prob Misses me

Get the latest from Christina!