1. TeamGrimmieRawwwkss avatar

    On Sat, May 19, 2012 at 11:29 PM, TeamGrimmieRawwwkss said:

    Haii just going around to random people YU RAWKKK *Grimmie Power*

  2. Ej's Grimmie avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 7:36 PM, Ej's Grimmie said:

    TFTA :))

  3. captnkrista avatar

    On Fri, Jan 27, 2012 at 6:51 PM, captnkrista said:

    thank youuu!:)

  4. RazleDazzle avatar

    On Thu, Jan 26, 2012 at 10:13 PM, RazleDazzle said:

    You seem kool. & your hella pretty. C=

  5. ForTheLoveOfGrimmie avatar

    On Sat, Dec 17, 2011 at 10:31 AM, ForTheLoveOfGrimmie said:

    luv ur pic!

  6. iluvgrimmie9 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 5:29 PM, iluvgrimmie9 said:

    Umm hey thnks for tha quest!

  7. krizelle072092 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 9, 2011 at 12:20 AM, krizelle072092 said:

    thanks for the friend request ^^ hope we will be friends..

  8. grimmieliarliarlove avatar

    On Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 2:20 PM, grimmieliarliarlove said:

    hello :) thanks for the add!

  9. truly yours avatar

    On Sun, Oct 23, 2011 at 6:38 PM, truly yours said:

    Wow! You are very beautiful:)

  10. ifollowgrimmie avatar

    On Fri, Oct 21, 2011 at 11:51 PM, ifollowgrimmie said:

    love your hair^^

Post a comment

captnkrista avatar

captnkrista

Last login: 2 years ago

captnkrista is a female POWER RANGER:) from TEXAS!:). She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far captnkrista has earned 811pts and has 1449 views!

Haaii loves!:)Im on that #TEAMGRIMMIE!:D love her! she tweeted me 9/28/11:D ohhh yeahh.... I have also been on a live chat with christina! FRIGGIN COOL:>
ChristinaGrimmie is my inspiration! im even learning piano now:)
So YEAH! you guys should totes follow me on twitter! i follow back!:) @CaptnKrista

Get the latest from Christina!